Final Connection Blog #7

I on a regular bases think about life and if my reasoning’s are correct. Its important for me to keep perspective in that I can’t possibly know everything however I must hold on to my reasoning for it will lead me to the highest meaning I can possibly ever achieve. I do look at bugs on the ground and think how much smarter I am then them. Its a sad reality but in lots of ways I seem to be superior to most living things on this planet with trying to sound arrogant. I don’t have much to compare to my life besides some of my fundamentals that coincide with some things mentioned within the book.

Leave a Reply

